Graduate Business Council 2012-2013

Presenting the 2012-2013 Graduate Business Council: Members and roles top left to right and then bottom left to right: Rohit Rayudu, VP Finance; Mike Sander, GAPSA Senator; Han-I Chen, VP International Affairs; Albin Soares, President; Dilip Kumar, VP of Career Development and Alumni Affairs; Elizabeth Freudmann, VP Academic Affairs; Lauren Nelson, VP Student Affairs; Rodrigo Castro Foulkes, GAPSA Senators; Juan Carlos Aguirre, VP Administration

Lauren Nelson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *